WHAT SHOULD I BE DOING INSTEAD OF THIS?
 
 

Comedy: John Roy

0 Comments · Wednesday, February 10, 2016
John Roy has been touring steadily and plugging away at his podcast, Don’t Ever Change, where he talks to comedians about what they were like in high school.  

Comedy: Alex Stone

0 Comments · Wednesday, February 3, 2016
It has been quite a year for Sycamore Township native Alex Stone.   

Comedy: Andy Woodhull

0 Comments · Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Comedian Andy Woodhull performs at Go Bananas once a year and usually performs at The Brew Ha Ha comedy festival at Sawyer Point in August.  

Comedy: Gabe Kea

0 Comments · Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Gabe Kea is excited to be headlining shows during Christmas week at Go Bananas.  

Comedy: Anthony DeVito and Greg Stone

0 Comments · Wednesday, December 9, 2015
No, they’re not a comedy duo, just good friends who will co-headline Go Bananas this week.  

Comedy: Randy Liedtke

0 Comments · Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Randy Liedtke is a Los Angles-based comedian who hails from Oregon. He’s known for obtuse jokes that feature odd turns.   

Comedy: Drew Hastings

0 Comments · Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Drew Hastings is a stand-up comic, entrepreneur and the newly re-elected mayor of Hillsboro, Ohio.  

Comedy: Lisa Landry

0 Comments · Wednesday, November 4, 2015
Recently divorced, life goes on for comedian Lisa Landry.   

Comedy: Tom Dustin

0 Comments · Wednesday, September 23, 2015
It’s not immediately apparent that comedian Tom Dustin is from Boston, as he doesn’t sound like the guys from Car Talk or the cast of Good Will Hunting.  

Comedy: Tommy Johnagin

0 Comments · Wednesday, August 26, 2015
“I took 10 months off of touring, which is the longest break I’ve ever taken,” says comedian Tommy Johnagin, who will do a one-off show Wednesday at Go Bananas.  

0|1
 
Close
Close
Close