CityBeat - Live Nation http://www.citybeat.com/cincinnati/articles.sec-193-1-live_nation.html <![CDATA[Chelsea Handler - Friday, March 6]]> Live Nation welcomes Chelsea Handler to the Taft Theatre on Friday, March 6 at 8:00 p.m. Born in Livingston, New Jersey, to a Jewish father and Mormon mother, Chelsea Handler is the youngest of six children…all good material for a career in comedy.]]> <![CDATA[Jesse McCartney - Saturday, Feb. 21]]> Live Nation is proud to present Jesse McCartney at Bogart’s on Saturday, February 21 at 8:00 p.m. "The record is called Departure for a number of reasons," says Jesse McCartney, whose multi-platinum 2004 debut album Beautiful Soul launched his career as an international singing star.]]> <![CDATA[Toby Keith with Jack Ingram and Julianne Hough - Friday, Feb 6]]> Freedom Hall in Louisville on Friday, Feb. 6. Click here for more.]]> <![CDATA[Reel Big Fish with Streetlight Manifesto and Tip the Van - Thursday, Jan. 15]]> Bogarts in Cincinnati on Thursday, Jan 15. Click here for more.]]> <![CDATA[Lil Wayne with Keri Hilson and Gym Class Heros - Sunday, Jan. 18]]> U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati on Sunday, Jan. 18. Click here for more.]]> <![CDATA[Joel McHale - Sunda, Jan. 18]]> Taft Theatre in Cincinnati on Sunday, Jan. 18. Click here for more.]]> <![CDATA[WDJO & OMAR Presents Elvis Birthday Tribute Artist Spectacular - Thursday, Jan. 15]]> Bogart's in Cincinnati on Thursday Jan. 15. Click here for more.]]> <![CDATA[Ron White - Friday, Jan. 23]]> Taft Theatre in Cincinnati on Friday, Jan. 23. Click here for more.]]> <![CDATA[Nickleback - Friday, Feb 27]]> Rump Arena in Lexington on Friday, Feb 27.]]>