WHAT SHOULD I BE DOING INSTEAD OF THIS?
 
Home / Events / Parks and Recreation / Watch the 2013 6 Nations Rugby Tournament

Watch the 2013 6 Nations Rugby Tournament

Kyle Pope
Varies , Saturday February 02 | $20 per day.
{venue_title}

 Join us at Tap & Go to watch the 2013 6 Nations Rugby Tournament on our HD tvs. Paid guest will receive a $10 4EG gift card and 2 raffle tickets. Prizes given away at halftime of each game. Drink specials: $3 Little Beer Shots and $3 domestic Beers. 

Saturday, Feb. 2 games start at 8:30 a.m. and 11 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 3 at 10 a.m. Saturday Feb. 9 at 9:30 a.m. and noon. Sunday, Feb. 10 at 10 a.m. Saturday, Feb. 23 at 9:30 a.m. and noon. Sunday, Feb. 24 at 9 a.m. Saturday, Mar. 9 at 9:30 a.m. and noon. Sunday, Mar. 10 at 11 a.m. Saturday, Mar. 16 at 10:00 a.m., 1 p.m. and 4 p.m.



{venue_title}

{venue_address}
{venue_city}{venue_state}
{venue_zip}
{venue_image}
 
{venue_description}
Other events in Parks and Recreation

ABC's and 123's

Tuesday, Feb 09, 2016
This class is designed for toddlers to begin associating words and letters with colors, shapes, animals, and other everyday objects. The instructor uses song, dance, games, and story telling to streng ...
10:30 a.m. | $12 per class. $120 for 12 week pass.
Cincinnati Family Enrichment Center 4244 Hamilton Ave. Cincinnati Web | Map

Art Club: Grades K-5

Tuesday, Feb 09, 2016

Kids who love painting, drawing and all things art can learn yarn block printing this month.

...
6:30 p.m. | Free.

Building

Tuesday, Feb 09, 2016

See how six artists explore how we inhabit forms, structures and spaces. Walk through the immersive environment artist Cora Jane Glasser created specifically for the Fitton Ceneter and take a look ...

Gallery Hours: 9 a.m.-8 p.m. Monday through Thursday; 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Friday; 9 a.m.-12 p.m. Saturday | Free.
Fitton Center for Creative Arts 101 S. Monument Ave. Hamilton Web | Map
Also At {place_nameAdict}
There's no more events in
comments powered by Disqus
 
Close
Close
Close