WHAT SHOULD I BE DOING INSTEAD OF THIS?
 
Home · Articles · By PF Wilson
PF Wilson
 

Comedy: Greg Morton

0 Comments · Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Greg Morton’s most popular bit by far is his Star Wars reenactment.  

Comedy: Guy Torry

0 Comments · Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Even though his older brother Joe had become a standup comic, Guy Torry had no plans to follow suit when he got out of school.   

Comedy: Dave Coulier

0 Comments · Tuesday, January 13, 2015
“I took eight years off of doing stand-up,” says comedian Dave Coulier, “and now I am having more fun doing it than I ever have. The shows are sold out."  

Comedy: Geoff Tate

0 Comments · Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Comedian Geoff Tate is adept at telling hilarious personal stories from his life, as well as making sharp observations about the seemingly mundane.   

Comey: Robert Hawkins

0 Comments · Tuesday, December 30, 2014
No one mixes solid joke writing and sharp observation like comedian Robert Hawkins.   

Comedy: Gabe Kea and Mike Cody

0 Comments · Tuesday, December 23, 2014
It’s another great chance to see some nationally acclaimed, homegrown comedy talent at Go Banana’s this week.  

Comedy: Underbelly Comedy Spectacular

0 Comments · Tuesday, December 16, 2014
 “When Underbelly was in Cincinnati, it was always my favorite night of the month,” says comedian Mike Cronin.  

Comedy: Mike Lukas and Sam Evans

0 Comments · Monday, December 8, 2014
It’s a homecoming of sorts for two Cincinnati transplants this week at Go Bananas.  

Comedy: Tom Simmons

0 Comments · Tuesday, December 2, 2014
The last time he performed in Cincinnati, comedian Tom Simmons got into town a day early, so he wound up closing Go Bananas’ open-mic show.   

Comedy: Vic Henley

0 Comments · Monday, November 24, 2014
“I went to college and got a finance degree and was going to be a stockbroker,” says comedian and Alabama native Vic Henley. “That was just in case the show biz thing didn’t work out."